For Sale

Prime lots ready for construction

Pro development

Covenants allow weekly rentals

Near two newly renovated marinas

Surrounded by TVA public use area

Private ramp, slips and boat trailer parking

Lakefront, lakeview and mountain view lots

Newly elected open and transparent board.

 

Lot #NameEmailPhone #




4Campbell County Tax AssessorContact CC treasurer
6Clara & Pat McCuthcheonclaramccutcheon419@gmail.com561-644-5745
7Overlook Bay Owner's Assn.overlookbaytreasurer@gmail.com
9Louise Strahad
561-389-2455
10Gary Hoganhogang1379@aol.com
13Overlook Bay Owner's Assn.overlookbaytreasurer@gmail.com
15John Sancesjncntenn@hotmail.com
25Hal & Barb Wetherillwetherill@centurylink.net
44David Foederdfoeder61@gmail.com
49Jean Boelljaboell@aol.com
53Rick Murphyrmurphy24@cox.net
62Ken & Karen Doyle  kdoyle@serviceexpress.com616- 862-1402
67Greg Hoovergh6pts@verizon.net
84Rob & Pam Beighrbeigh@ipmgmt.net513-258-6464
86Campbell County Tax AssessorContact CC treasurer
92Isabel McDonald isamcd@msn.com
99Overlook Bay Owner's Assn.overlookbaytreasurer@gmail.com
110Ned & Lorry Gartnerlorrygartner@aol.com772-538-0621
114Everett and Phyillis Wessnerelwessner@charter.net; Everett.weenser@charter.net513-919-1979
122Ben and Sue Hutsonhutsons@bellsouth.net305-215-2959
126Ketty M. SymmesKettymail@msn.com305-596-1836
128Missy and Ryan Reedrw6@icloud.com843-743-3366
130Missy and Ryan Reedrw6@icloud.com843-743-3366
167Carol Wang/ Zhi Guocwang0909@gmail.com407-416-9368


HOA Documents and Map