Contact Information

The Board of Directors:

  • Gary Saalman - President
  • Jon Henson - Vice President
  • Michelle McCarthy - Treasure
  • Brett Swensgard - Secretary
  • Jon Trimbach - Arc Liaison

The Board of Directors can be contacted using the email address:

A separate email address has been setup for the Treasurer and can be used for all billing and account inquiries.

Mailing address is

Overlook Bay Owners Association Inc.
P.O. Box 594
Maineville, OH 45039